Faculty

Xavier de Souza Briggs

Xavier de Souza Briggs

Associate Professor
Department of Urban Studies and Planning
xbriggs@mit.edu
website

Emilio Castilla

Emilio J. Castilla

Associate Professor of Management
MIT Sloan School of Management
ecastilla@mit.edu
website

Roberto Fernandez

Roberto Fernandez

William F. Pounds Professor in Management
Professor of Organization Studies
Sloan School of Management
robertof@mit.edu
website

Renee Richardson Gosline

Renee Richardson Gosline

Zenon Zannetos (1955) Career Development Professor
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Sloan School of Management
rgosline@mit.edu
website

Aleksandra Kacperczyk

Aleksandra Kacperczyk

Fred Kayne (1960) Career Development Professor of Entrepreneurship
Assistant Professor of Technological Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Strategic Management
Sloan School of Management
olenka@mit.edu
website

Katherine Kellogg

Katherine Kellogg

Associate Professor of Business Administration, Organization Studies Department
Sloan School of Management
kkellogg@mit.edu
website

John Van Maanen

John Van Maanen

Erwin H. Schell Professor of Management
Professor of Organization Studies
Sloan School of Management
jvm@mit.edu
website

Fiona Murray

Fiona Murray

Associate Dean of Innovation
Alvin J. Siteman (1948) Professor of Entrepreneurship
Faculty Director, Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Sloan School of Management
fmurray@mit.edu
website

Wanda Orlikowski

Wanda Orlikowski

Alfred P. Sloan Professor of Information Technologies and Organization Studies
Sloan School of Management
wanda@mit.edu
website

Ray Reagans

Ray Reagans

Alfred P. Sloan Professor of Management
Professor of Organization Studies
Sloan School of Management
rreagans@mit.edu
website

Ofer Sharone

Ofer Sharone

Mitsubishi Career Development Professor
Assistant Professor of Work and Employment Research
Sloan School of Management
osharone@mit.edu
website

Susan S. Silbey

Susan S. Silbey

Leon and Anne Goldberg Professor of Humanities, Sociology and Anthropology
Professor of Behavioral and Policy Sciences, Sloan School of Management
Head, Anthropology
ssilbey@mit.edu
website

Ezra Zuckerman Sivan

Ezra Zuckerman Sivan

Professor, MIT Sloan School of Management
Faculty Director, Sloan PhD Program
ewzucker@mit.edu
website

T. L. Taylor

T. L. Taylor

Associate Professor, Comparative Media Studies
tltaylor@mit.edu
website

Catherine Turco

Catherine Turco

Assistant Professor of Organizational Studies, MIT Sloan School of Management
cturco@mit.edu
website

Sherry Turkle

Sherry Turkle

Abby Rockefeller Mauzé Professor of the Social Studies of Science and Technology
Director, MIT Initiative on Technology and Self
Program in Science, Technology, and Society
sturkle@media.mit.edu
website