Alumni

Rodrigo Canales

Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior
Yale School of Management
rodrigo.canales@yale.edu
website
Dissertation: From Ideals to Institutions: Institutional Entrepreneurship in Mexican Small Business Finance (2008)

Phech Colatat

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Olin Business School, Washington University in St. Louis
pcolatat@mit.edu
Dissertation: Essays in the sociology of autism diagnosis (2014)

John-Paul Ferguson

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
Stanford University Graduate School of Business
jpferg@stanford.edu
website
Dissertation: Contest, Valuation and Change in Union Organizing Drives, 1961–1999 (2009)

Roman Galperin

Assistant Professor of Management
Carey Business School, Johns Hopkins University
galperin@jhu.edu
website
Dissertation: Organization-bound professionalism: Essays on contemporary expert work (2012)

Jason Greenberg

Assistant Professor of Management
Leonard N. Stern School of Business, New York University
jgreenbe@stern.nyu.edu
website
Dissertation: Three Essays on Social Networks and Entrepreneurship (2009)

Oliver Hahl

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior & Strategy
Tepper School of Business, Carnegie Mellon University
ohahl@andrew.cmu.edu
website
Dissertation: Subverting Value Hierarchies: Essays on Causes and Responses to Shifts in Demand for Authenticity (2013)

Ryan Hammond

Assistant professor
Sungkyunkwan University
rhammond@skku.edu
website
Dissertation: Essays on Green Jobs: Social Movements and the Emergence of New Occupations (2012)

Ruthanne Huising

Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior
McGill University
ruthanne.huising@mcgill.ca
website
Dissertation: Becoming and Being An Agent for Change: The Institutional Reverberations of Organizational Change (2008)

Ethan Mollick

Edward B. and Shirley R. Shils Assistant Professor of Management
The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
emollick@wharton.upenn.edu
website
Dissertation: Essays on Individuals and Organizations (2009)

Aruna Ranganathan

Postdoctoral Associate
Tata Center for Technology and Design, MIT (2014-15)
Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior, GSB, Stanford (2015)
arunar@mit.edu
website
Dissertation: Working with your Hands: Essays on Craft Occupations in India (2014)

Brian Rubineau

Assistant Professor
Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University
brian.rubineau@mcgill.ca
website
Dissertation: Gendering Professions: An Analysis of Peer Effects (2007)

Yanbo Wang

Assistant Professor, Strategy and Innovation
Boston University School of Management
wyanbo@bu.edu
website
Dissertation: Riding the Dragon: Entrepreneurship under Market Transition (2009)